In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials (e.g., paper, glass, and cans). What are the reasons, and what can be done to solve this problem?

In the world,there are many countries that have lack of provision for recycling the unwanted materials.Sometimes this is due to there is not a proper infrastructure.This essay give clear explanation why it happens and explain correct method to solve this problem,which will enlisted in the ensuring paragraph.

To commence with,the one of the most and prominent reason for this is scarcity of employers in this job in many countries. Moreover,waste material recycling not offer a stable salary to job seekers.So they about this job and do another work.Another reason is that the government did not want to recreate a material from old one because they make tie-up from some international company.As a result,they get some commission from these multinational companies.

In view of above,fruitful step should be taken to curb the problem. Creating more job opportunities and also increase their salaries is the obvious solution.While every effort is made by the authorities for it,has limitation like resources such as stable building insurance and daily wages.Another possible remedy is to increase recycling by giving some orientation classes to the society to store the waste material and it will help improve the production of new material from old one.

In short,combined effort of the authorities and people can help to increase disposal material, which can be used in refabrication. Although,there is a shortage of unwanted material but also practice reuse technology.