In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Children are raised if they try hard, then they can achieve anything they want. There are some drawbacks associated with children’s hard work. I believe that the advantages play a very crucial role in the achievements of children. Here are the positives and negatives of this approach.

On the one hand, the disadvantage is some individuals have limits to comprehend with subjects which they have to read. For instance, if they have no interest in mathematics, they cannot become a mathematician in future, but the parents insist them to study that subject, so that children can be frustrated. Sometimes, the researchers declared, this thing can be the cause of mentally disease. Moreover, students hate them who make a stand for learning this course.

On the other hand, there are some benefits to encouraging students for work hard and aware them with the fact of try hard is a key of success. For instance, in Germany and Australia, students are encouraged to achieve a good grade for getting a profitable job opportunity from their dream company. Furthermore, another benefit is a lack of goals and dreams that make sure a student is turned into a crime. So, the parents and teachers should teach them to hard work is enough to meet their ambitious. For example, if a student does not meet his target even if he worked hard then he should think that others will be more deserved than him.

To sum up, Children are encouraged if they work hard then they will meet their dreams. I think that pros are more useful than corns. In pros, they can achieve their desired and are safe to involve in crimes. while the children can be affected by mentally illness as result of cons.