In spite of the advancements in agriculture more people go hungy, Why is this case and how to resolve the issue

In recent years several technological advancements have contributed evolving certain industries. Major investments have been towards the agricultural sector enhancing not only its profitability but also boosting their productivity levels. However, a question arises, why many people remain to poverty and still have limited access to food?

Recent findings claim that in the developed economies people tend to give birth less as opposed to the developing countries. As a result of the prior finding, more babies are born into societies that they struggle in order to survive, while the majority of the wealth is distributed to a small amount of people. For instance, in Africa the agricultural segment is underdeveloped while the birth rates are the highest in that region. The reason behind the poor agricultural segment is that people that live in Africa are aware with other issues in concern, as the poverty levels rises, and they seek just to survive. At the mean time the aforementioned investments are concentrated in the wealthy countries that they do not support the ones in need. Hence, even though major developments have been done they are not towards the people that they really need it. Combined that with the fact that the birth rate levels are higher in poor countries more and more people go hungry every day.

Renovations in the agricultural sector are crucial in order to support the aforementioned regions. It is also as important to persuade the rich to contribute into that renovation. Thus, collectively supporting the ones in need is the way to resolve the issue. Non-profitable organizations play a pivotal role to re-distribute the wealth in order to save the corresponding lives. Investments need to be scheduled by such people in power, so the living conditions to be improved. However, these people and organizations are not going to act by themselves if not been pushed by the public to do so. All in all, we could all support the stated issue that keeps enlarging over the years.

Subsequently, it is true that major advancements have been done in agriculture providing a better lifestyle than ever before. However, it is crucial to account that those initiatives are not concerning the ones that they really need help. Thus, it should be all people’s responsibility to contribute to that revolution and persuading the government and the rich to contribute to that movement.