In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

In today’s rapidly changing world, the issue of famine has emerged as a pressing concern that demand immediate attention. This is essay will delve into the underlying causes of starvation and provide actionable solutions to address this issue, thereby fostering a positive change for the future of society.

To begin with, one significant factor contributing to this problem is vegetables and fruits are expensive. That is because countries export a lot of food. Due to this, the population have less food and the price will increase. Moreover, one of the key issues at the heart of the problem can also be population growth, case studies have also suggested that it is necessary to provide the population with food first and then to expert. Hence, I strongly believe that these issues can be major roots adding to this case.

However, a promising approach to tackle with this issue can be desert areas should be prepared for planting crops and food should also be grown in the desert. Since by dangerous diseases occur because people do not eat enough. Additionally, considering food price to address this can be efficent to implement as it can lowering the price. For instance, changing the price of food depending on the salary.

To sum up, there is no doubt that starvation is a big problem that truly affects a lot of people nowadays. I think it is mainly caused by turning deserts into