In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Recently , people became extravagant in dealing with food ,hence , number of hungry people around the world increasing despite, the advances of the agriculture .

In fact, irresponsible actions from individuals towards food .make the issue much bigger . For example, the hotels throw the extra food that is remained from gest’s meals . moreover, the leftover from open buffet in weddings and parties .also, nowadays, food bloggers make some challenges that enlarges the problem for , the bad usage of food.

Meanwhile, some charitable organizations and social programs have worked on the awareness of people to find out a solution for that , they recommended that hotels should keep the leftover and recycle it then distribute it among the hungry and homeless. In addition , bloggers should advice their influencers to deal better with food and make good challenges to help peoples .

Finally, famines happen not only because the natural phenomena or rareness of aliment but also how individual waste it , we should be positive and start from now and on .