It is impossible to have both a successful career and a happy family life. What is your opinion?

It is extensively acknowledged by different masses and is a topic of discussion globally that it is unbelievable to have both a powerful career and a happy family life. This essay evaluates the causes with plausible reasons that will be delineated in the following paragraphs.

It is fairly easy to comprehend the discussion by saying that it is impossible to have both a successful career and a happy family life because many people are struggling for significant life, thus they cannot live with family along with, some people go to outside for work however, they cannot live in local area and country because there are not work. Furthermore, mostly students after completed school then they go to abroad for education and job work due to, bigger reason is money problem in local and rural areas.

On the contrary, a few masses point are of the view that successful career and a happy life is difficult but it is not impossible because success should not be defined only by salary or title, but by personal, professional and families goals. In addition, involves family members in your goals and schedules to foster support. Fortunately, we can learn easily to non-essential tasks to protect family time as well as, multiple obstacles can resolve because our family with live him.

I opine, achievement is most essential in life however, I could be completely deny with family because, many time with family can achieve a good opportunities and better position in life.