In the 20th century, contact between different parts of the world has developed rapidly thanks to air travel and telecommunications. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to airplanes and telephones, relation between various part of globe has been improved in today’s world. Its demerits of reduce uniqueness of nation as well as people is less significant in front of the merits, which are globalization among the countries and employment in the nation.

Admittedly, more contact disappears uniqueness between people. The reason behind it, one can know about ample of cultures of different countries by not only visiting there but also saw them through videocalls . For instance, had I do not start wear western attire if I do not follow my Canadian friend by seen him though video call. Consequently, traditional clothes as well as language become extinct day by day.

However, globalization between countries increases rapidly. This is because import and export of goods and services have not face major issues and one can easily adjust in the foreign atmosphere. As a result, not only relation among nations but also professionally become stronger and reduce barriers between people.

Besides internationalization, employment of nation improved. Since not only more facilities are available but also more workers are demanding for such transformation facilities, thereby, country will contribute in nation exchequer. To proven the same, had Gurugram not established more industry and airport, not able to become high tax paid city of India.

To recapitulate, strong contact between globe via cell phone and air vehicle, indubitably, loss of identity a, however, considering transfer off people and items as well as more job opportunities, the positive effects overshadow the negative.