In the fast moving world ,impact of technology is increasing day by day.In this essay we will discuss both pros and cons of technology to find out a judicial decision.

In the fast-moving world, the impact of technology is increasing day by day. In this essay, we will discuss both the pros and cons of technology to find out a judicious decision.

First, a key benefit of technology in education is the expansion of learning opportunities. All the information is readily available on social media. It provides broader resources and a deeper understanding of topics. To be honest, the world is ruled by various technologies. Every sector we can see developments. For instance, online jobs. During the COVID pandemic, technology helped to complete all works at the exact time, and students learned through online.

On the other hand, using technology has some drawbacks. For example, excessive use of online apps may reduce face-to-face interaction, and that leads to a reduction in the connection between each other. Nevertheless, online classes are useful in the digital era, but that may be difficult for students in remote areas or those with limited access to the internet. Everything is available at one click, then that reduces respect towards elderly people. Children won’t ask permission or doubts to them before taking any decision. That may lead to emotional damage and mental stress.

To sum up, technology has increased opportunities. Although the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.