In the fight against crime, police forces and governments are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this, saying that it invades our privacy.Discuss both these views and finally give your opinion.

There are split opinions regarding the fight against crime increasingly using security cameras in public places. It is often argued that this is a positive development, while others disagree and think it will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that the fight against crime police forces and governments increasingly using security cameras in public place. This essay will discuss both points of view.

Examine the former opinion the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is increasingly utilize security cameras. This is because grow the crime world. In addition if they also believe that decline the crime world when using security cameras in public places. Take for instance nowadays American peoples using security cameras that’s why they are are few crime.

On the other hand, I think they should install only public places, do not place in private areas as home. Since no one want the police or a government looking into their home. Besides individuals should look after themselves and concerned about the government knowing where you are at all times. Finally, many public security agencies use this technology device to against the crimes nonetheless we do not have to trust everybody since we cannot relieve to others.

In conclusion, while the public cameras are help a lot of people avoid crimes, the privacy of the people must be protected as much as possible. In my opinion, public security is necessary but it can record video, it need to share to public about who can access this data.