In the fight against crime, police forces and governments are increasingly using security cameras in public places. Some people are opposed to this, saying that it invades our privacy.Discuss both these views and finally give your opinion.

There are different opinions about privacy of country. While some argue that installing video cameras in more places such as public ones, other claim that it invades their security . From my perspective , increasing the number of preservation such as cameras in public areas.

To commense with the view of the former cameras are available in everywhere such as buildings where crowded areas.For example in banks,markets , shopping malls, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that prevention , it is cameras are everywhere in public spaces such as streets and transportation range. It can lead to decreasing the number of lawlessness because all the criminals can capture and record their actions.In addition to this ,fixing cameras in field where more society can prevent the voilations because many crime commited in secret spase. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the ones mentioned , I believe, do stand out .

Turning to the latter,camera in private places will be reduced , they should install only public areas , do not places such as in home.First of all, people donot wants the police or a government knoving where they are at all times. Aside from this public insuranse ageincies use the devise to against scandals which bother the peace of inhabitant. Tha availability of other arguments is undriable , but mentioning them is not worthy.

As for my opinion , I feel that installing cameras in places where crowded with people would be more atrocity , by camera recorder we can find and solve problems.

In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding violations the privacy of the society must be protected with cameras vary I am convinced that public guarantee is necessary