In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Majority of people are in favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some of the people highlight its demerits first. I believe the advantages of this far more outweigh the drawbacks that it has and the reasons for my opinion are discussed further.

Initating , with the benefits of same, The first and foremost benefit is that folks don’t need to be bind as a driver or take extra pressure in hectic lifestyle. For example in today’s busy lifestyle everyone has their own work so in that case elders and minors who need to commute can commute freely and not dependent on anyone. Another essential aspect is avoiding lethal accidents, for example people used to be very stressed and tired due to office stress or personal issues which highly impact on their driving which led to accidents.

On the darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes this idea problamatic is Reliabilty, how much we can rely on a machine doen’t matter how much we upgraded the versions or gets advanced technologies but still their is a question mark in people’s mind. because, at last its us human who made that machine and because its machine so it can be malfunction anytime.

In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positive and negative. we have to choose which one is better for our future because profits and loss are always walk side by side.