In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is predictable that it will be more challenging to live on Earth in the upcoming years. Some individuals consider more investigations should be done to search whether other planets are proper for living or not. I definitely agree with this opinion and this essay will argue about it.

It is probably advisable that governments should spend more money on a recycling system to reduce the bad effects of every kind of rubbish on the Earth. The significant amount of garbage produced by people is a striking threat to our planet. Additionally, authorities must do some extended and urgent research on purifying air and water which are basic needs of every creature. The companies’ residue is destroying the quality of both air and water. Without these two determinants, no more creatures will exist in the future.

There is ample evidence that with this huge damage done on the Planet Earth, in the near future, there will be no way to live on it. So, it is inevitable that human beings will have to find another planet to live on soon or late. Moreover, the population of the world is increasing sharply and residents will suffer from land shortages .Therefore, it is rational to take the necessary action and be prepared for those days, since it is probably a time-consuming project to find another planet which meets the minimum standards for life.

In conclusion, although some people think that some appropriate actions are needed to raise the quality of our entire planet , I am completely of the opinion that there should be more research done on other planets to find which of them could be a better replacement for the Planet Earth.