In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

As the time passes by, more population increases the pollution and do harm to the world significantly. Many scientists have claimed that the destroyed world will no longer suitable for living. Some groups of people think that in order to fix that problem, spent more money on searching another liveable planet is required. In my opinion, I strongly disagree to that statement.

In the one hand, leaving this planet is the perfect solution of the problem. There are many projects that spend significant amout of budget on this researching. I do strongly believe that there are other fittable planets, but are very far away that transporting large groups of people to that place is almost impossible. For example, according to the research, the possible suitable planet is around thousands light years far from the Earth which required almost thousands years in order to migrate to that planet. Moreover, the transporting price is not affordable for everyone.

In the other hand, fixing the causes of the problem is more sustainable. Also, anyone can easily manage to preserve the environment in a sort of way. In addition, it can be in an every day life tasks, for example, reducing the utilize of plastice, saving energy and using clean energy instead of fossil fuel. To clarify more, there is a SDG which stands for sustainable development method that supports the environment maintainance idea.

To conclude, even there is more than a way to solve the problem, we are working to the same purpose. As a general citizen, shaping lifestyle in the sustainable way is one of the responsibility create the better world. It is the easy way to do, actually accessable for everyone, and solving from the root of the problem.