In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

there are common opinions about reading books and newspapers which people read them online or pay them as printed. it seems people will be able to read newspaper or books online .To be honest I agree with this statement .Because reading something online is requirement of contemporary life . this way also make people life easy from several aspect .

initially in my point of view reading printed books is not modern . I suppose reading this way will not be for future .Nowadays there are a wide range of company or workplace which they do not accept printed books or reading text .Because they want to show how modern they are and they manage to modern life brilliantly .So I support reading online way

secondly people use a plenty of facilities for reading anything at the moments . So people engage in several stuff or work with reading tasks or assignments which is needed different kind of applications or programs .taking printed books isn’t useful for people where they are .They can use this type of programs applications in their phone or smartphone in online way .So I think reading online make people life efficient .

eventually There are two type of reading way .printed books is not modern .But at present people use a lot of application and to contemporary facility in their usual life .it make their life relax from this aspect