In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

I think, In people may not longer be able to pay for things in shops ussing cash in the future. All the payment may have to be made by card or using phone. Because most of the people not happy to give up using cash.

In my opinion, due to using technologies people are feel easy to pay the bills with the cards or other technologies. After all banks and other companies give the attraction to cards users. The first attraction is companies gave the discounts when the user to pay the total amount of the bill by using the online method or by using the cards. And most of the time companies give the different offers of the users for example, the give a fixed amout to the user to shop the thing and company gave their users to maximum off on the Lunch and the Dinner. That why majority used to paid the bill by cards and using other devices.

In the addition, some of the people are hasitate to pay bills by cash and most of people are not used to carry cash in the pocket and hand bags. And I think so mostly people are avoid the carry cash in the hand due to hasitant to count the money. Mostly maybe not easy to hand to hand amount distribution because of the hygienic issues and this is also a valid reason to people don’t feel good using the cash.

In conclusion, these are the valid reasons like attraction the discounts and the people hasitations and hand to hand transfer money, they makes a cashless society in the future.