In the future, robots and other forms of artificial intelligence may do the majority of the work that humans do today. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Thanks to developments of new technology, is allow that doing works by robots in future, which was did by persons today. I believe that drawbacks of this aspect are not more as essential as benefits, which can makes our works easier, also it can protect us from dangerous environment. Beside it can cause unemployment, and the risk of cybersecurity.

On the one hand, work with robots are comfortable also more useful compared to people. We can say that robots or Aİ can work more faster also completing tasks more quickly and accurately than humans. Besides people also fell relax because they have enough time to rest also to pay attention other areas. Working with robots also useful for companies because they do not paid salary for robots. Secondly, it can help us in dangerous conditions. When we work in extremal places we can face to danger, but if the Aİ technologies replace us, it can reduce these risks. This allows people to focus on more creative and meaningful activities.

On the other hand, this situation has significant drawbacks such as, unemployment, cybersecurity. İf this technology will replace humans in future, leading unemployment, many workers might struggle to find new job. Nowadays automation system do some works without people, if this condition continue, it can cause a big issues. Moreover, it has bad affects from the security aspect. For instance, robots and new technologies can hacked easily. İt is not pleasurable situation because if system will be hacked by hackers, leading financial decrease.

In conclusion, although this situation have bad aspects, such as unemployment, and the risk of hacked network, while we can see the help of this situation for us. For instance increased efficiency and productivity and reduction in dangerous. That’s why I believe the advantages are more crucial than disadvantages.