In the future, robots and other forms of artificial intelligence may do the majority of the work that humans do today. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Artificial intelligence and other technologies may be able to replace most of the humans work which they do now in the coming future. Although, majority of individuals may become unemployed because of AI, owners of companies can make more money for financial development of countries, since there will be no necessity to hire people to do work which technology can do for free or for more affordable price.

The arrival of AI and other types of technologies can make majority of people like administrators, managers, and financial analysts jobless, which will cause big trouble of unemployment and such jobs are projected to disappear. AI would return the worth of money and stop inflation. Because people could not earn money by working on easy and low required jobs which AI does for free. For instance, on average co-owners spend $500-$700 on managers and $750-$950 on financial analysts.

On the other hand, CEOs would earn more money and spent on development of the company. Due to low inflation rates prices of properties and other items could decline, returning to more affordable cost. Furthermore, technologies are able to do work much faster than people and it saves time for CEOs. As an example technologies could do their jobs immediately not like people whom it would take a lot of time and cause delays.

In conclusion, technology saves time and budget for co-owners, helping to prevent inflation. On the other hand, I firmly believe that it lowers the employment rates causing economical downward for population and country.