In the future, self-driving cars will replace human drivers. Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the fast development in technology stuff has emerged as a significant phenomenon. It is often remarked that autonomous vehicles will take the role of human drivers in soon future. I firmly agree with this approach for saving time and also no accidents around the roads. I will discuss my reasons further in this essay.

To begin with, self-driving cars could make people life longer. In other words, when driving a car, drivers must focus on the road, but if robot is driving your vehicle so you could achieve your work in car. A prominent example is Italy, In last two years the average time of working at vehicles has increased twice. This example shows that community time could be up by working in car instead of extra time at offices, Thus they can have more enjoyable hours with their families.

In addition to, robotics cars could safe people life. When this machine is driving cars, more safety could happened. For instance, study that has been done at Cambridge University shows that safety of robot cars 76% is more safe than human driving, hence this means that we could reduce seventy-six percent of accidents on roads to safe kids and elderly especially.

In conclusion, after this essay has provided the reasons why it is important to move on using driverless cars, I would argue that autonomous vehicles is pivotal topic because it safes humanity time and life. I would recommend that cars companies should offer robot cars with lower prices to encourage people buying them.