In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that shopping mall is comprehensive that includes all activities and there is an opinion is shopping mall is a place to enjoy entertainment activities and not suitable for going for groceries ,nevertheless in my perspective i dont concur that , and it’s suit for both

the primary reason is shopping mall comprise many daily necessities for us , and high quality goods . For instance in busy life , the first simply thing you can come up with to buy something for meals or personal belongings , futhermore it meets all of your demands about origin , quality , funtions, so it’s quite convinient in this hand

another sustainable reason is the price of those goods are affordable and some products can be refundable if these are some errors in your used items like electronic devices , also the price isn’t costly with it’s funtion , moreover the coupons always have a arrival in shopping mall so you can get discount from your goods to save

the further point to consider is you can get inexpensive deals and try it out in the shopping mall to avoid making mistake in purchasing clothes or other items . in contrast this also is viewed as a place to have entertainment for students after studying , and adults , cause there is a great deal of restaurants , cinemas , bowlling , cafe shops , food stalls for them

To summarise shopping mall is a place to shop is a reasonable opinion but if we mention to another aspect we also recognise it have a varity activities aparts from shopping