In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT), for example the World Wide Web and communication by email. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In recent years, the way we look at affect of IT(Information Technology) everyone has a different opinions but in my opinion I disagree with this statement I think benefits more than drawbacks. In this essay I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks details.

The most significant disadvantage is accidents. In social media you 100% see about how some people (especially children) kill somebody, because someone write him that life is a game you need to pick a points or for instance: someone delivery prohibited things, they chatting in internet and of course sooner or later people like that catching and putting them in colony. Second disadvantage is addiction everyone has their habits good and bad but addiction with phone is very harmful for your body for your healthy and probably for your future. Everyone who too much spend time with phone without a rest have crooked back,bad stamina, problems with vision and etc. However everywhere have a advantages. World moving forward with useful technologies which can help us and simply life. Such as cars, laptops, phones and etc, of course, everything has their limits and you should be used in moderation without any habits. Genius things like a car very simply life, you can get to your destination very quickly and comfortably. Laptops very portable not like a big computers in office you can use them everywhere in cafe, train and etc.

Overall, as can be seen from the positions expressed in this essay, changes in the field of information technology are better if they are applied in moderation and carefully, without fanaticism