In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT), for example the World Wide Web and communication by email. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extent do you agree with this view?

One of the most interesting things in the new era is the huge sophisticated technology, which rapidly developed in the last century, significantly we could say the world had changed by both negative and positive way in the previous years, so I believe that the Information technology has more advantages than disadvantages.

in my perspective, if the technology did not became part of your life and learned how to deal with it that mean you are living in the past, first of all there are a wide range of tools that could help you to accelerate you performance in work or home, also giving you the power of knowing any thing you want at any time you need, for instance email, it is brilliant tool to communicate with others in any place in the world with totally free fees at any time you want, it saved our time.

Secondly, there are more than thousands of websites that can help you to get any information to use it in work, study even having fun, now most of university are utilize the world wide web to shear with their students and professors date such as schedule of conferences, timetable and so on.

Thirdly, in the last 5 years information technology had produced by Ai “artificial intelligence” chat gpt which is able to talk, analyze, understand your words, emotions, everything then gives you the answer you want, also provide you with responds at any topic which considered as a magic wand for any one

At the end, information technology is a sword with double edge, pay attention which said you utilize, because it has a lot of benefits can make your life more convenient.