Money used for space exploration should be spent on problems on Earth. Discuss both views.

It is an undesirable fact that many individuals arken that /money spend for space exploation should used on problems on earth. This is different indivduals mentally. Me Dicuss both views points in my upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand some individuals that used money in space exploadion that is very usefull because we should all individuals used technology when space progrm was design thats need lot of money and also when our resseaches and scienentist create some program and Roket they need lot of money and when we using lot of money in our space program then weknow about the earth andthe other plants for example now days we all people used smart phone and high speed internet without and wire this all think passable to our sattalite programs we talk to anther person to long distance this should miracle and all possible when we should spend money of space expositon.

On the other hand is some individuals raken that spentmoney on problems on earth its also compulsory because when we cannot solve the problem in the earth they incress and all problem are solve or not by money. The manyproblem in the earth for example global warming and air pollution water pollution and soil pollution of the global warming are incress very fast and the main reason is called pollution. And know we control the pollation they also need money and our individuals also spend money of this thinks firstly air pollution we change spend money of our factory and change the system and fix the factor of this space which space they show the harmfull gass and change the all vehicle to petrol and diesel tbattery then the air pollution is decrease and spend also money on other think then the on soil and water pollation also decrease

To colusion that a good think we a lot of spend money of space exploxation and problems on earth we spend money on that think which think is the people life better and easy.