Environment pollution has become on of the serious issues in the modern world. 1.what are the main causes of environmental pollution? 2.what measures can be taken to address this problem?

In today’s fast-paced world, ecological contamination has become one of the most pressing challenges facing modern society. One of the primary reasons for this problem is industrial emissions from factories, another reason is that heavily use of private cars. To tackle these issues, governments should regulate the activity of factories, in addition, utilizing private cars should be reduced.

The first and foremost reason of this environmental pollution is that factories failure to manage reducing carbon emission, and that process leads not only to air and soil, but also water contamination non-stop. On the one hand, various toxic waste, greenhouse gas emissions from factories can create severe damage for biodiversity, including all natural habitats, from different marine species, mammals to flying animals . Furthermore, another thing that brings about these kind of ecological obstacles to occur is that excessive using of private automobiles offers detrimental effects on the quality of air. In Azerbaijan, for example, according to the study conducted by Ministry of Ecology, we can mention that the poor quality of weather has increased the risk of spreading of numerous disease by 2021, and the main cause of this problem is rising rate of private cars.

To address this problem, the main responsibility should be taken by government itself to adjust waste management of factories. Due to the fact that government should introduce stricter environmental regulations to the activity of factories. Decreasing the working hours of them or high fines can give us opportunity to curb emission for preserving natural balance and promoting environmental awareness. From another perspective, government should encourage people to start using public transport, it is because this publicity can make society environmentally conscious to show eco-friendly behavior. Moreover, applying environmentally friendly technologies to the whole parts of fields might be the best solution ever. For instance, China has always been chosen the best country where all classes of the community using electric car whenever they decide to move somewhere.

In conclusion, although environmental pollution is increasing at ana alarming rate, conserving natural ecosystem depends on regulations that should be done by government’s policies for long term consequences.