Environment pollution has become on of the serious issues in the modern world. 1.what are the main causes of environmental pollution? 2.what measures can be taken to address this problem?

In the modern world, environmental contamination has a most crucial problem, which are affecting modern civilization significantly. There are main reasons of responsible for the problem and some initiatives have been taken to address this problem.

On the one hand, two type causes are responsible for the great issue, one human-created reasons and natural reasons. Human-created reasons are mainly liable for environment pollution. Most of the industry are producing black smoke, it is a great source of carbon dioxide, existence of excessive carbon dioxide in our air.Is great threat for our environment, all industry throw the chemical wastage in the civil type of water source, it is polluting water environment constantly, deforestation is a another reason for environment pollution, all plants of the world are not only source of oxygen, but also reducing the carbon dioxide from the air spaces.

On the other hand, we should take some measures to solving this problem. Firstly, awareness about our environment. It is really significant for reducing environment pollution. We have to decline using unrenewable energy such as fuel oil. They are directly involved to produce carbon dioxide. In addition, we will use to utilize renewable energy. Thank you for watching.

Overall, we should decline the temperature, which is producing excess existence of co2 in air. It also responsible for climate change and global warming although several type of organizations which are doing for conservation of environmental all over the world. It’s not enough for solving the environment issue. Mass awarness can play a great role to reduce environment pollution.