Environment pollution has become on of the serious issues in the modern world. 1.what are the main causes of environmental pollution? 2.what measures can be taken to address this problem?

Environmental pollution is one of the biggest challenges of our world in recent years. The main reason of this problem is human activities, such as industrialisation, urbanization, and deforestation. It affects human health, wildlife animal, and earth ecosystem through air, water, and soil pollution. A possible solution is reducing total number of litter and carbon dioxides and recycling plastics and other types of litters.

Throughout the last century, however the human technology development dramatically increased, environmental pollution surged, because there were constructed a lot of factories, and cities. Those factories emit a carbon dioxides and harmful waste into air, soil, and water. Then these harmful chemical substances affect to human health and wildlife animal. In addition, the dead animals can be found with plastic waste wrapped their body from beach and sea. Furthermore, the air pollution caused of carbon dioxides which emitted by the energy production factories. This has led to issue that related to the ozone layer. It brought global warming. For example, 100 years ago, a no one would talk about the ozone layer and global warming. Since the industrial revolution, it became a significant problem in the world population.

To address these issues, effective solution can be implemented. Firstly, we should build more recycling factories, plastics, cans, glasses, and cardboards can be recycled over and over. It will lead to reduce million tons of garbage. In order to reduce that garbage, first step is that we need to classify our garbage.

In conclusion, the human activities are the main cause of this problem, through wasting a lot of litter, and emitting carbon dioxides. To solve this problem, we need to classify our litters, such as glasses, cardboards, plastics, and cans.