In today's world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research.

In the complementary world, the rank of private companies and their salaries that are paid to their employees are being increased day by day rather than the government.

Overall, in this topic has more advantages if we compare these two options with each other. Now, in newt paragraphs I will explain the reason of my opinion.

As mentioned above there is two main advantages to justify my own option. The first one is scientific research that has been accomplished by the private companies helps to improving the rank of science skills. I mean that this option also contributes to not only government but also the world’s industry in a good way. The second thing that illustrates one of the advantage itself is diminishing the rate of the unemployment. These type of companies provide humanity with work and sufficient salary. It helps to young generation find occasion easily, and diminishes the rank of poverty-stricken groups.

On the other hand, there is also advantage too. Nonetheless, these kind of companies provides youngsters with work and good payment, it also provides companies to pay more taxes to the government. Despite of these type of good accomplishments they do anyway they should pay taxes. Moreover, some group of private company’s workers complain from the low-paying. Although, they work very hard and without any days off, some companies do not pay to their employees sufficiently.

According to my personal perspective, even there is some disadvantages I agree with private companies.