In today's world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research.

Nowadays private company are play a big role in paying and control most of the scientific research and not the goverment. In my opinion there are more pros then cons. In this essay i will explan why i think that way.

The main pros of private company paying and take control the most amount of scientific research is the govermant can keep the budget of scientific research to develop other different things. What i means by this is scientific research can cost a lot of money and goverment should spent the most amount of the budget on developing a country, having a private company doing the most research and collected their data is going to save a lot of budget for the goverment. For example, in Thailand there are many private company that work on scientific studies and as a resault the goverment saves a lot of money.

Another big advantage is when private company are more easy to access data. Most private company that doing research on scientific things seems to be more reliable and easier to access, many times when goverment have the access to control the scientific research they seems to make a mistake. For example Thai goverment used to make a research on water quality and that turns out to be a mistake. Although goverment may have some advantages like having a lot more human supplies, that does not make the the goverment have more pros then the private company.

In conclution, Nowadays most scientific research are conducted and paid by private company rather then the goverment. Having a more accurate result and being more reliable and helps the goverment save more budget makes the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.