In today's world, private companies rather than the government pay for and conduct most scientific research.

These days, independed companies’s contribute to the scientific breakthroughs more than the government does. A considerable number of inventions have been made by private bussinesses, and I think they are outweigh the government’s investigation.

One major advantage of this tendence is that non-depended companies have a free will to study whatever they want. Many private firms invented a various helpful inventions, that are now take a considerable part of human’s lives. This means that, certain company is not limited by the government and have access to do researches at a particular field they are specialised on. For instance, a great number of private pharmacy organizations made many breakthroughs that spectecularly changed a lot of people’s life by bringing up effective medicals and vaccines to light, which are prevented many deaths. Additionally, the more creations are made, the more influental it will be for the country’s economy. Despite governments’ investigation sectors, independed firms can make studies on specific current problem, which solution will bring the great amount of income and the popularity to this company. As a result, this will encourage other bussinesses, and will create competitions between them that fasters country’s development.

Still, there are some disadvantages that need to be considered. One of them is that such commercials mostly seek for high revenue. They investigate in that fields that will give them a lot of benefits. Moreover, they will not emphasise problems that are rarely occurs. Take those individuals that suffers from a rare disease as an example. As the minoraty proportion of population experiencing such illnesses, solving and wasting money to find the cure would not be beneficial for such firms. As not every person will need them, which can stop the sales and lead to decrease of incomes.

To conclude, although this statement has its certain drawbacks, I believe that the advantages it provides are more significant for humanity and definetily can cover its negative sides.