In the last few decades, an increasing number of animal species have become endangered or have died out completely. It appears likely that this situation will continue. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to prevent it?

In these recent years, the affair of increasing number of animal tends to be one of the most ordinary shortcomings for the all walks of inhabitants. I personally believe that a significant number of reasons appear to be responsible for this drawback. However, I am going to outline some workable initiatives so as to overcome this particular problem prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

In fact, a good number of reasons seem to be found to take place this shortcoming. The first and foremost point is that forest restoration.To give an example, In last decade lost many forest almost every area. Another most striking point is that day by day increasing the number of population. To cite an example, as result for growing people need several places for livening than people have been cutting worsts many animals’ houses. Last but not least people killed many aggressive animals.

However, so as to get of this problem, a couple of effective steps ought to be taken into account in a proper way. To begin with don’t cut Forest. For instance, government should make a very significant decision is that totally stop forest cutting by the people. Another mentioning solution could be that planing make houses. For example, if people make proper planing houses than our environment will be balanced for animals.

To sum up, although this drawback seem to consists of a great number of reasons, it appears to be possible in order overcome, if above steps are maintained and applied in an efficient way.