In the last few decades, an increasing number of animal species have become endangered or have died out completely. It appears likely that this situation will continue. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to prevent it?

in recent decades, many animal species have become endangered or extinction.this is mainly due to habitat destruction and illegal hunting.However, steps can be taken to protect animals and prevent further harm.

There are several causes of animal deaths. the major causes of animal axtinction is habitat destruction.Human cut down forests to build cities, and frames. this leaves animals food and shelter.For example, the destruction of rainforest has endangered animals like orangutans and tigers. these animals lose their homes and cannot survive easily other places.Another causes is illegal hunting. many animal are hunted for their skin,for , tusks or bones which are sold for money. For instance, rhinos are killed for their horns, which are used for traditional medicine. this has the population of rhinos to decrease rapidly.

To solve this problem, government and organization should create more protecting areas for animals.wildlife reserves and national Park provide safe space for animals to live and reproduce.For example, the Sundar Bonds in Bangladesh is a protected area where animals Bengal tiger from safe for hunters and habitat destruction. In this areas hunting is illegal and habitat are preserved this allows endangered animals to recover and increase their chance of survive.

In conclusion habitat, destruction, and illegal hunting, are main reason. Many animal are becoming endangered.Protecting natural habitats though wildlife reserves is a good solution to this problem. By creating more safe space for animals, we can help endangered species and maintain the balance of nature.