In the modern era, many believe that the ability to master artificial intelligence tools is more important for career success than traditional academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, mostly people used artificial intelligence or AI as a tools for assist job, and some people believe this skill is more important for success than academic general. This is good argue, because in the future mostly AI or robot is have a big impact for people and I am agree for it.

In this era, AI is very amazing we can get all information, data from AI and people should adapted with fast paced AI. And people should learning how to make a good prompt for get a maximum impact from AI, and AI also can assist minimize the human errors.

This make me agree why people believe artificial intelligen more important than academic.

However, AI and robot is very amazing but have a bad impact for humans, I had reading in newspaper in China have a fabrict almost without people and without the lamps they call the company is dark factor. Or for accounting departement nowadays have a AI can handle becase people only send the photo to AI and AI will assist input and create good file. This is bad impact for people specially for Academic or general departement because, AI can easy to handle all tasks.

In conclusion, nowadays AI is very amazing because can easier assist tasks for people, and I am agree for it because in the future almost people will using AI. However, AI have a bad impact for people because AI can handle everything and people will look a useless.