In the modern world, many employees lack soft skills such as communication and working in teams. what are the main causes of the problem? what are the effects of the lack of such skills?

In today’s world, soft skills such as communication and teamwork are very important. However, many employees do not have these abilities and they findit difficult to work with others. This prolem has several causes and can have negative effects in the workplace.

One major problem is that school usually focus more on academic subjects than on soft skills like communication. Students sprnd most of their time studying for exams and complete their homework or assignments. As a results, they don’t have enough time to work in teams and communicate with their friends in class in front of each others. Consequeutly, when they working with stranger they may feel shy or uncomfortable sharing their opinion. Another problem is that nowadays many people communicate through social media instead of face-to-face conversations. Because of this problem they can lead to lost confident in face-to-face discussions and meetings.

The effects of poor soft skills can have several consequences. Firstly, weak commication can be lead to misunderstanding and decreased productivity. For example, if the team members cannot clearly explain their team members cannot clearly explain their projects it might be delayed. Secondly, weak teamwork skills can create problem between coworkers. employees who cannot work well together may cause conflicts, which negatively affects the working enviroment and uncomfortable. In the long term, companies may become less effecient and more workers may decide to resign.

In conclusion, the main causes of employees lack of soft skills are an education system that focues on the use of technology. These problems can lead to conflictat workplace and lower work performance. Therefore, both educational instriutions and employers should pay more attention to developing communication and teamwork skills.