in the modren food distribution system, food foten travel vast distance ,spanning thousnad of miles before reaching the consumers.

It is widely acknowledged that after technical development in every sector, food often travel mile distence before reaching the consumers. This essay will not only include causes of the phenomena, but also discuss the drawbacks in further paragraphs.

One of the primary causes of this issue is that eaters likely to experienced variety of food, which not cultivated in the native place. This situation maily arises because internet users are often watch various cuisine and food items that are not esaily available in the local market. For example, If youngster and children watch video of cuisines which was made by avocado, this fruit is not farming in village and some other states of India. Thus, this can lead demand throughout the nation to have an experince to teast the food item. Consequenlty, to fulfil the demand of consumners, business owners are transporting food from other states and nation.

There are also some drawbacks for covering large distance to deliver food that should not be overlooked. One negative aspect is that match with consumer demands, farmers tend to cultivate food before the expected time and use harmful chemcials. Research suggest that due to easy transportation, consumers request more food throughout the wold, to reach this order and earning more money manufatures mix more presevetive than the guldience set by authority. Hence, after consuming chemical and preservative food, eaters damage their health. Not only this can lead to weaker citizens health, but it also destroy individual life as resulted after long time.

To sum up, while watching videos on social networking sites, aduience want to experienced variety of dishes and food products. This can lead to export goods from other state as well nation. After consumeing preservate food, however, eaters suffering from physical health issues and destroy their health.