In the past, people used to travel to see the differences from their home country. However, the sceneries in places around the world seem similar nowadays. What are the causes of these similarities? Do you think that the advantages of these similarities outweigh the disadvantages?

There seems to be an ongoing debate regarding whether in the past, individuals traveled to see various things from their native nation. Altough, the environment and surroundings are more similar to each other recently. Countries are inspired by each other and they imitate their development. I strongly believe that the negative sides outweigh positive sides. Now, I will explain the reasons for this issue.

To begin with, in the past, every nations have their own unusual monuments and a wonderful nature. However, in recent years, they have lost their special features because most countries enhanced their capital city inspired by other high-developed countries. That is why the countries more similar to each other. According to a recent survey conducted by non-governmental organizations , inadequate developed small countries usually imitate the most developed countries. As a consequence, they lack their own culture and special features.

When it comes to my second point of view, This trend offers several disadvantages. An increasing number of people always want to see new things. If countries world imitate each other continuesly, individuals will not travel abroad because there are not any interesting and unusual things to see. Additionally, If these trends continue , they might lose their own culture and tourists will decrease. To cite Mongolia as an example, they have an unusual culture than other countries that is why people always have truly desire to travel Mongolia. In other words, If countries save their own culture and have not imitated other countries, people always curious and tourism industry will be have potential to brush up.

In conclusion, countries should cease to imitate each other and they should save their own valuable things.