In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

It is a true fact that in the present time it is very difficult for people to make house. However, they face problems all time, and their income is also very low. I totally agree this statement. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons before arriving and the conclusion.

Commencing with the plausible reasons behind why law maker provide free home to public, helping to decrease discrimination is a highlighted as a most noteworthy one.To explain it more, many wealthy people hate the needy human because they have no any place for living. While, rich masses spend good life. Due to this, the government should give free home to individuals, and house is first requirement of every person. For example, nearly 30% of people start their business from accommodation. Thus, the law maker provide the shelter to needy people the gap of rich, and poor people is decreasing very quickly.

On the other hand, individuals who live on road face many problems. To explain it clearly, some masses face illegal activities as well as diseases the reasons is they have no home. In addition, poor people live in house they can protect lives from thiefs, and the counting of crimes is reducing very quickly. Individuals and also get many facilities such as electricity, water, and medical. As a result, the authority provide the free accommodation to public they can get many benefits from their home as well as law maker.

In conclusion, it is the best way to help the needy people, and they are also part of own country. After this own nation become crimeless country.