in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Business companies these days usually show in their ads that their items are unique in some way.

To commence with the former notion, marketing is the best way to promote the business, and it plays an important role in business growth. By advertising, many companies show the use and characteristics of the products they want to sell. Moreover, this type of promotion increases their sales because, by emphasizing their products, they also compete with other market products by showing that their products are way better than others. This is the best market strategy to show their products.

Shifting toward the latter notion, there are different ways of advertisement where companies show their products. Some common ways are showing ads on television, on billboards, and on social media like Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube. A survey, held in the USA in 2000, showed that the promotion of things in business increases sales growth as compared to those who do not promote. This means advertisements have a major role nowadays. On the other hand, if marketing companies do not show the advantages and characteristics, consumers will not be informed about the products they launched or what the company wants to sell. It is human nature that people buy products that they find unique and new.

To conclude, in my opinion, it is a positive development that companies show customers that their products are better by showing some type of advertisement in which they describe the advantages of their items.