In this day and age, more and more people get used to read news in the Internet and they think to read news online is more comfortable and faster. While others believe the news on the newspaper is more reliable than online news. This essay will elaborate both sides and suggest that internet news are the best than newspapers news.

To being, to read news online will be faster and save your time for example in the past people used to wait newspapers until they come however, because of Internet you can get news in a short time. Furthermore, in the present day to prude different things such as books or newspapers, a lot of trees are being cut down as a result this significantly harm to the environment but via the Internet many trees can be saved. Plus, we can watch a live stream from soccer matches or we can access a replay video from the latest interviews of politicians which newspapers cannot provide.

On the other hand, many people believe the news on the newspaper are more reliable than online information because on the newspaper works professional journalists and editors to check the news but not so on the internet. In addition, the reason many people read reports on the internet in the near future they would be eyesight and it can be one of the most issues our health and I think people shouldn’t forget that.

To sum up, although many people believe that newspapers are more reliable and not harm our health, many people like treading news on the internet and the internet helps the community in many ways. Many people choose the internet as their main source of

News because of the effective and accessible sources that are offered by the internet.