In this modern era , where the use of technology is increasing day by day, some individuals believe that environment is affected by it , while other argue that innovation in technology can help to solve this problem . In my perception technology is saving our earth ,rather than destroying it. Both the views are discussed further in upcoming paragraphs.

In this modern era, where the use of technology is increasing day by day, some individuals believe that environment is affected by it, while other argue that innovation in technology can help to solve this problem. In my perception technology is saving our planet, rather than destroying it. Both the views are discussed further in forthcoming paragraphs.

This paragraph will highlight the brighter side of how innovation in technology is beneficial for the environment. To begin with, the use of renewable energy as fuel can help to reduce the pollution that is generated by using fossil fuels, To elaborate , fossil fuels when burned releases harmful gases like carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide which are harmful for our environment, therefor the use of reusable energies like solar energy , hydro energy and wind energy can help to reduce this environmental pollution. For an instance, many car companies like Tesla, Hyundai and Tata motors are working on the concept cars that uses solar energy and electrical energy as the fuel. Apart from that, artificial intelligence which can help to solve many problems. for an epitome, with the help of AI and automation it can be helpful for many companies to control the waste management by collecting accurate data of waste products and that can be solve by recycling it or redeveloping it.

On the other hand, moving back to simpler way of life can also help to recover the environment. Firstly, simpler way of life means not using any vehicles or public transport for traveling, that can reduce the use of fossil fuel. To amplify it people can use bicycle or can walk to reach their destination which will save our environment and its also good for their health. Secondly, by staying away from technology one can reduce the use of mobile phone and other advance gadgets which are dangerous for the nature. That is, this devices spreads harmful signals which are unhealthy for birds. Moreover, when this devices gets old or useless they are consider as E-waste. Hence it is not bad for everyone to move back to a simpler way of life.

By concluding my opinion, i believe that technology is at some extent harming our nature, but largely it is saving the environment by new innovations. Thus going back to simpler way of living is not an appropriate option. Instead we should accept the new technology as a gift from science and make a proper use of it.