"In today's digital world, cybersecurity has become increasingly important. What are the main reasons why cybersecurity is necessary, and what measures can individuals and governments take to improve it?" This fits your essay because you: Explain why cybersecurity is important Describe problems caused by cyberattacks Suggest solutions for individuals and governments

Nowadays, cybersecurity has become a necessity. As individuals, businesses, governments rely on thecnologies and digital systems, the protection of data and informations is crucial to remain them safe and private.

Cybersecurity refers strategies, methods, and practices that used to prevent private informations and data from being stolen or misused, weather these data belongs to an individuals, a companies or even governments. Therefore, without cybersecurity systems, cyberattacks cause very harmful consequences, such as, misuse of personal informations, loss of trust between companies and their costumers, and the worst, damaging very sensitive systems inside the govenrment.

Therefore, both sides should be aware, people should know common methods used by hackers and data thifers like Fishing, which is usually used in form of fake links sent via Email, afterwards the person click on it, all his personal data could be extracted and then used. In addition, weak passwords could be a way to reach a person’s data, so it should be strong. On the other hand, companies and governments should invest on hiring qualified experts and protection systems, that could save them a lot of money and time by improving weaknesses before they can be exploited.

Finally, cybersecurity is fundemental to thrive in modern society.

As cyber threats keep evolving, improving cybersecurity strategies is crucial.