In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with relevant evidence. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays we have a labour markets with a lot of different professions. So also on this marketplace has a huge demand for a due good job with large earnings. You necessary have a theoretical knowledge about work which you want to do and also important to have some practical experience. They both are very useful and helpful us in work. But it all depend from employers, because if on the firs job needs to have a skills but another can be more important qualifications. But in my opinion more better it have a practical skills.

In my life I have experience with career so it was work with architectural design and engineering drawings. Therefore this work had rules and firstly sentences was about that you are necessary have two year of work in this field, and fortunately I have achievement in this area. When I talk with general manager, I asked him “why you more important practice then knowledge?”. He said, “now employers interested which skills you have and how you can do more faster your work. Besides that employees who already have experience do not to teach and they can work immediately, and in near future a lot of job applicants may not need any formal qualification”.

I am definitely agree with this, because now we have a lot of profession which we can learn in internet or courses but expect some kind professional. For example doctors it is difficult work and you necessary learning medicine for 10 years in order to start help people.