In today’s world, people spend a lot of money on appearance because they want to look younger. Why does this happen? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, humans purchase on beautiful products to get a younger look. That is due to people want to show an interesting look in their body. It impacts to increasing standard of style in the society; nonetheless, it also increases beautiful products which becoming waste.

Humans who care about their looking, they show the respect to the society. This culture could impact to selling products in beautiful industries, both men or women; on the other hand, it is a sign is going to more waste beautiful products. For instance, a study shows data of waste products, which have the highest contribution –more than 50 percent– are beautiful products. Thereby, this is a treat for the future of beautiful industries and humans, too.

On the other hand, people in the positive side want to increase their quality standard to their body, it is also in their society. This activity could look in a big city which have a high standard for looking their look, it is due to society influenced by each other. For instance, a research shows fashion industries could develop faster in a big city than in a rural area, that is due to society in a big city want to invest their money to buy fashion industries. Thus, this is a potential for fashion products to increase their quality products, then it will impact to the society to reach good looking standards.

To conclude, both situations could have impacts between increasing waste beautiful products and increasing good looking standards. Nevertheless, the important one is how the society could get a positive impact from this situation to reach better style in average.