In your opinion, what is the most important thing that individuals, businesses, or governments can do to ensure a sustainable future? Give two reasons why this is the best thing to do.

Nowadays, the world faces difficulties such as climate change, pollution, and destroying natural habitats of animals due to releasing toxins and chemicals from factories and industries. From my perspective, individuals, businesses, and governments have the responsibility to convert this problem into benefits by making a sustainable future. Sustainable growth is not only economic growth; it is also the environment’s well-being. By recycling waste we can cut down emissions and convert garbage into usable things, making new job opportunities for sustainable development.

First of all, recycling is very important to save the natural supplies and resources by reducing emissions to the environment. For instance, when we recycle paper, plastic, and metals, we do not use so much new material and energy. Recycling paper can save forests and wildlife habitats from extinction. By that, we release less carbon dioxide and get the same products. This method will help to prevent catastrophic climate change, which appears due to lack of sorting garbage.

Another reason recycling creates new job opportunities for people is by maintaining the green economic system. This approach stimulates innovation in new technologies that can improve productivity in recycling materials. Furthermore, it forms the responsibility of individuals, businesses, and governments sorting waste to ensure the best possible environmental conditions. Recycling changes cultural attitudes to the environment and makes society more eco-friendly. Developed countries such as Germany and Switzerland make significant contributions towards recycling by creating a high level of public environmental culture.

In conclusion, everyone is responsible for the sustainable growth of the country. Without solving problems that we face today, we cannot create a sustainable future. By recycling waste, we reduce emissions and improve environmental conditions, making it more convenient to live. If everyone takes responsibility to solve problems, future generations will live in a better, cleaner, and sustainable future.