Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. What are the reasons and solutions?

Indeed, a fair sectoin of society reckons that enviromental pollution is becoming serious problem in various countries in this eassy intends to analyse the causes of enviromental pollution towards many countries and provide the solutions in looming paragraph.

To embark on, there are plethora of reasons to campare on showcase viewpoint. First and foremost, nowadays one of the main cause of air pollution is traffic (carbon emisson) public transport and others vehicle life 10 to 15 year but over 15 year vehicle are used in some countries. Moreover, fertilizers excess ( soil pollution) in this mordern world high rate farming based on chemicals because to incearese in production. Furthermore, noise pollution is caused by high sound of music or deforestation it is due to by industrilization it creates the air pollution by cutting trees and industriail sector we can the ragular wastage are caused of air pollution.

Moving ahead, there are some solutions to protect the enviroment throw pollution. Prime one, If transport life is over 10 year government should discontined the vechle and use public transport to travell or buy e vechle to safe enviroment. Apart form it, do organic farming to save the fertilite of soil. In addition, reduce the wastage by recyle/correct dum ground.

In conclusion, the primary causes of traffic congestion are the growing urban population and the heavy reliance on private vehicles. Nevertheless, this issue can be effectively addressed by improving public transportation and implementing congestion pricing.