In your opinion, why is the circus sill a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we can see a lot of different forms of entertainment in extended cities like cinemas, sports games and clubs and still the circus is one of the most attractive entertainments. From my point of view, one of the main reasons is the rich history of circus.

Circus stays popular because of its nostalgic vibe and it can be one of a kind life experience. In this day and age, we can see that some of them use new technology and even some new activities such as motorcycles course in rings. Even sometimes we can notice some new concepts in dancing. Also, the animations can be so effective; in this case for kids, it just takes one glimpse to find some shows attractive, so that if the concept of animations is based on circus, most of them want to try this entertainment. Circus remains well-liked because it uses new innovations while preserving the history and authenticity although changes and not staying frozen are something helpful. Recognizing that what individuals find attractive and what they do not like can be helpful for example, in my city we have a circus each year and it is still popular; this circus has its own audience year by year.

All in all, saving the whole concept of this entertainment and indirect advertising by using animations made the trap to catch the attention. Paying attention to what people like and what attracts them can explain us why circuses are a popular entertainment even after all these centuries.