Increase in the e learning has decrease traditoonal classroom teaching

The increase in the e-learning has led to a decline in the traditional classroom teaching. I think it is a positive development in a way if you think about its pros and there are some cons of it however, i will discuss both of these.

First, online classes has created a more convient way for the students as well as for the teachers, workers because you can learn anything from your home no need to go the university or colleges for classes. For instance you need to spend your expenses on the transport first of all, then lunch and most importantly on the clothes. So, i think it has made the situation very easy for the current and also coming students in the future. Now no need to go the university and take classes in order to pass you examination.

On the other hand, it has some negative aspect as well but that do not weigh positive development. It has made it miserable in a way that students has no longer intrest in physical classes they are not even coming to the insitiute. In addition to this, they are not attending practical classes like medical, engenniering which are pratical field and you must need to learn it.

To conlude that, financial aspect made it more easy for students not coming to the class and they can come online for taking the class although they should then need to go for practical classes in order to complete their credit and also cover course for exam. So, overall both have its own pros and cons but we need to improve the structure of courses to attract students towards it preventing them from online classes.