Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefits the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

A growing number of students select to be educated abroad. Some benefits as learn to be independent has a good impact on people and increasing the proportion of tourism benefit for country’s economy, while homesickness and possibility of a decrease of safety levels can be as an adverse influence on individuals and country.

To begin, as a lot of students prefer to choose study abroad always struggle with a common issue as homesickness and countries due to of increasing number of population by foreigners cause to lose the safety or to become more rude restricting some possibilities as time limit.

On the other hand, there are some benefits for students as well as for country. To be specific, by moving to another country students become more independent due to of free choices and learn how to live alone with getting more life experiences through the obstacles, as a result it boost in individuals the feeling of responsibility. Furthermore, the amount of people who are coming from different countries help to develop the state of tourism sphere which also has a benefit influence on the economy of a country. For instance, the earthquake which happened in 2023 in Turkey resulted in loss of a big amount of cash which displayed a bad impact on economy. However, as Turkey one of the major countries to visit as a tourist, after that occasion people did not stop moving there or be educated, in this case tourism helped economically a lot. Thus, moving to study abroad have benefits to country and individuals respectively.

In conclusion, despite drawbacks it is better to move or to study abroad to be experienced more.