Instead of requiring primary school students to do experiments themselves, schools should only allow them to watch experiments demonstrated by teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain number of people assert that children should only watch experiments demonstrated by teachers instead of allowing elementary pupils to do it by themselves. This essay argues that there is a more viable method than this one.

On the one hand, teachers may offer some advantages to students. To begin with, tutors can give proper demonstration by using accurate formulas and skills, thereby reducing mistakes and dangers in every lesson. Secondly, implementing this to educational systems can save a lot of money for the government by limiting chemical or chemistry gadgets. As a result, schools have more funds for additional purposes. In addition, schools can record those experiments future purposes or uploading in social media for students.

Although watching experiments made by teachers can reap some benefits, I believe that students with the support of teachers can give an optimal solution for study. This strategy brings student long-lasting memories and effective learning. For example, students in PON high school get used with chemistry by mixing chemical products. At first, they are slowly studied it with their mentor, and then studying isolated. Consequently, the school achieves various prizes and excellent outcomes. In addition, after a period with mentor’s help, learner can follow the instructions in workbook, therefore reducing the cost of study.

In conclusion, while the demonstrations of teachers can bring many positive aspects, I am convinced that there is a more feasible option by blending with the teacher’s support and the isolation study. Last but not least, many implementations are introduced by the authorities to help students overcome difficulties in experimenting.