Instructions: Write an essay (at least 250 words) about the following topic. In an increasingly interconnected world, international travel has become more accessible than ever. What are some beneficial effects of international travel on an individual?

In the growing world era, international travel is no longer limited by traffic and technology. Because the development of vehicles and globalization technology, people can access international travel easier and gather many benefits for themselves. International tourism brings us many practical benefits such as self -development, expanding the understanding of the world and cultivating more emotions for each person.

Firstly, international tourism helps them develop themselves more. When we go to ourselves and explore new places, help us improve the problem-solving skills and handle the situation in a creative way. Besides, facing challenges such as language barriers or unexpected schedules will also help us train patience and independence. For example, if they are lost when traveling, they will need to communicate with people to ask for roads.

Secondly, expanding its understanding of the world is a treasure received when traveling internationally. The contact with different customs, cuisine, and lifestyle allows them to experience and appreciate cultural diversity. In addition, communication with local people also helps to build the community, creating cohesion with people.

Finally, emotional development is the lack of Confucianism for every international tourist person. When experiencing new thing it will help you look back on your life, what creates a passion for exploring and forming more flexible thinking. Moreover, the feeling of excitement when exploring and beautiful memories also helps reduce stress, bring joy and emotional balance.

Conclusion, more personal maturity, expanding your understanding and emotional development are the benefits that international tourism brings. For example, the international calendar is a popular activity today, it helps a lot for the development of every human being through the reality of the reality of new things. Discover new places to help people get a new perspective on their own life.