International cooperation is necessary for space exploration projects. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement, and why?

The debate surrounding whether cosmos discovery is beneficial to humans has been a contentious issue, with opinion diverging significantly. Although there are compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly align with the perspective that international collaboration in space excavation will bring qualities to humanity, for several reasons.

One primary reason is that we are able to know the cosmos better, which can enhance our development in science as well, through exploring space. To be more specific, with regard to the exploration of the new world, it not only relates to merely satisfying our curiosity, but is also relevant to finding anything we have not recognized. This exposure will indeed improve our scientific knowledge, leading to advancing humans’ lives. For instance, in the early ages, plenty of scientists attempted to explore the mystery of space with their limited tools and technology, whereas their efforts on these bold and experimental discoveries has resulted in the birth of great scientific theories, which are the essentials of our contemporary world now. Consequently, it is reasonable to claim that cosmos exploration is significant to humanity as a whole.

However, some proponents of the opposite side contend that there is no connection between space exploration and people’s daily lives. This stance is flawless since they neglect the importance and necessity of science. Even though most people do not have deep recognition in the science theories and view them as profound and difficult academies, they in fact remarkably affect our lives. Except for the scientific enhancement, we can know how the world works through cosmos discovery. The more we know, the more we have the capability to invent innovative things to adapt to the world better. For example, once we uncover the secrets of space, we are somehow allowed to predict the future and do something in advance. Therefore, space exploration should be considered as a part of our lives instead of ignoring it due to its link to our society.

In conclusion, the evidence presented above supports the assertion that cosmos exploration will benefit humanity due to scientific improvement. Moving forward, it is obvious that we can not stop discovering space, conversely, we should consistently explore the cosmos to know the world better.