International tourism has greatly benefited many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and environment. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Meanwhile, the international tourism has gained an enormous bemeficial aspects to many areas, the issue with regard to impact on the environment and local inhabitants became a hot-topic. Despite the drawback below, widespreading of tourism in many places can bring an advantage such as having an ability to spend money on saving the environment and nature.

To begin with, global tourism brought a variety of advantages, however, the adverse side such as an increase of pollution in a well-improved tourism cities became a hot topic. In other words, international tourism have become the most popular type of travelling,particularly, big cities and it can cause a number of ecological issues. For instance, the most common destination for travellers is New York City, tourism in New York is quite developed,however there is a really big problem that can effect on nature. As the New York is a concrete jungle, there are a lot of facilities and skypapers that have an impact on environment of city,they leave big quatity of chemicals, the air pollution level in this big city is the highest in the world. Consequently, as sky papers and very big factories leave an enourmous amont of hazardous chemicals, the environmetal situation in that city is poor.

Alternatively,having a upward trend of international adventure can bring a variety of benefits- and I agree, one of the is a having money for improvement of country’s ecological situaton. It means that because of having a developed tourism in some particular cities, it is affordable for them to produce some enviromental beneits. Take, for example, the comparison between ecological occasion in certain developed country and developing country, as the first one has a good tourism, the income from that could be allocated to improve the air quality of that country by creating some artificial parks and reserves that will improve the air quality, while, the second one might have the same air pollution level but they cannot to afford them an experditure for same development. As a result, countries with developed tourism find it affordable to spend money on improvement of an environmental situation level.

To conclude, I strongly believe that the advantage of widespread international tourism above clearly outweigh any negative points of this tedency from environmental and local inhabitants sides.